Current time in Traralgon, Australia Australia

In Traralgon now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
21:20
:44
Now Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), offset UTC+10:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Traralgon, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 06:11
Sunset: 19:43
Moon rise: 15:33
Moon set: 04:52

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Traralgon, Australia
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00

Information about Traralgon, Australia

Traralgon, Australia

Traralgon is one of the cities in Australia. Traralgon is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Traralgon, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Traralgon is 21:20 Daylight saving time takes place after 23 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -38.20
Longitude 146.54
Population 21,960
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Traralgon is 21,960 people, which is ~ 0.10% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 21:20
Adelaide 20:50
Darwin 19:50
Maitland 21:20
Caloundra 20:20
Townsville 20:20
Brisbane 20:20
Sunshine Coast 20:20
Wagga Wagga 21:20
Sydney 21:20

Current time in different cities of Australia

Bunbury 18:20
Parkes 21:20
Coolah 21:20
Port Hedland 18:20
Biloela 20:20
Casino 21:20
Rossville 20:20
Evans Head 21:20
St Helens 21:20
Cairns 20:20

Exact Time in Traralgon

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Traralgon, Australia. Traralgon is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Traralgon. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Traralgon as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Traralgon time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Traralgon and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Traralgon uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Traralgon should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 5, 2020, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).