Current time in Tuart Hill, Australia Australia

In Tuart Hill now Tuesday, October 27, 2020, week 44
18:08
:16
Now Australian Western Standard Time (AWST), offset UTC+08:00
Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Tuart Hill, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Sunrise: 05:23
Sunset: 18:37
Moon rise: 14:48
Moon set: 03:52

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Tuart Hill, Australia
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Tuart Hill, Australia

Tuart Hill, Australia

Tuart Hill is one of the cities in Australia. Tuart Hill is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Tuart Hill, Australia define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Tuart Hill is 18:08

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -31.90
Longitude 115.83
Population 6,706
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Tuart Hill is 6,706 people, which is ~ 0.03% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Wollongong 21:08
Adelaide 20:38
Darwin 19:38
Maitland 21:08
Caloundra 20:08
Townsville 20:08
Brisbane 20:08
Sunshine Coast 20:08
Wagga Wagga 21:08
Sydney 21:08

Current time in different cities of Australia

Georgetown 20:08
Weipa 20:08
Grafton 21:08
Allanson 18:08
Karranadgin 18:08
Mudgee 21:08
Taroom 20:08
Ingham 20:08
Sunshine Coast 20:08
Thangool 20:08

Exact Time in Tuart Hill

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Tuart Hill, Australia. Tuart Hill is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Tuart Hill. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Tuart Hill as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Tuart Hill time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Tuart Hill and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Tuart Hill uses Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) UTC+08:00.