Current time in Tulka, Australia Australia

In Tulka now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
18:37
:59
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Tulka, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:33
Sunset: 20:41
Moon rise: 12:13
Moon set: 00:29

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Tulka, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Tulka, Australia

Tulka, Australia

Tulka is one of the cities in Australia. Tulka is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Tulka, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Tulka is 18:37 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -34.79
Longitude 135.80
Population 509
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Tulka is 509 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 19:07
Wollongong 19:07
Brisbane 18:07
Adelaide 18:37
Hobart 19:07
Darwin 17:37
Bunbury 16:07
Newcastle 19:07
Camden Council 19:07
Melbourne 19:07

Current time in different cities of Australia

Port Pirie 18:37
Yalgoo 16:07
Casino 19:07
Learmonth 16:07
Proserpine 18:07
Thargomindah 18:07
Bathurst 19:07
Tamworth 19:07
Doomadgee 18:07
Newman 16:07

Exact Time in Tulka

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Tulka, Australia. Tulka is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Tulka. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Tulka as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Tulka time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Tulka and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Tulka uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Tulka should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).