Current time in Wagga Wagga, Australia Australia

In Wagga Wagga now Tuesday, January 19, 2021, week 4
14:04
:19
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+11:00
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) standard time zone, UTC+10:00 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Wagga Wagga, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:16
Sunset: 20:26
Moon rise: 11:55
Moon set: 00:12

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Wagga Wagga, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Wagga Wagga, Australia

Wagga Wagga, Australia

Wagga Wagga is one of the cities in Australia. Wagga Wagga is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Wagga Wagga, Australia define as UTC+10:00, with daylight saving time UTC+11:00 so at the moment the current time in Wagga Wagga is 14:04 Standard time takes place after 74 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -35.13
Longitude 147.35
Population 46,913
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Wagga Wagga is 46,913 people, which is ~ 0.22% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Geelong 14:04
Wollongong 14:04
Brisbane 13:04
Adelaide 13:34
Hobart 14:04
Darwin 12:34
Bunbury 11:04
Newcastle 14:04
Camden Council 14:04
Melbourne 14:04

Current time in different cities of Australia

Mullewa 11:04
Streaky Bay 13:34
Devonport 14:04
Ravensthorpe 11:04
Reynella 13:34
Ceduna 13:34
Goulburn 14:04
Whyalla 13:34
Mount Magnet 11:04
Mooroopna 14:04

Exact Time in Wagga Wagga

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Wagga Wagga, Australia. Wagga Wagga is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Wagga Wagga. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Wagga Wagga as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Wagga Wagga time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Wagga Wagga and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Wagga Wagga uses Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) UTC+10:00 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+11:00 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Wagga Wagga should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).