Current time in Yalata, Australia Australia

In Yalata now Saturday, January 23, 2021, week 4
17:47
:31
Now Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT), offset UTC+10:30
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) standard time zone, UTC+09:30 will start from Apr 4, 2021

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Yalata, Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunrise: 07:00
Sunset: 20:48
Moon rise: 16:07
Moon set: 02:48

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Yalata, Australia
DST time begins at
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 02:00
Hours must be moved one hour ahead to 03:00
DST time ends at
Sunday, April 4, 2021, 03:00
Hours must be moved one hour back to 02:00

Information about Yalata, Australia

Yalata, Australia

Yalata is one of the cities in Australia. Yalata is located on the continent of Oceania.

Time zone in Yalata, Australia define as UTC+09:30, with daylight saving time UTC+10:30 so at the moment the current time in Yalata is 17:47 Standard time takes place after 70 days.

Continent Oceania
Country Australia
Capital Sydney
Latitude -31.48
Longitude 131.84
Population 250
Currency Dollar (AUD)
Domain .au

The population of Yalata is 250 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Australia.

Current time in popular cities of Australia

Mackay 17:17
Caloundra 17:17
Melbourne 18:17
Mandurah 15:17
Sunshine Coast 17:17
Toowoomba 17:17
Brisbane 17:17
Moreton Bay 17:17
Adelaide 17:47
Wollongong 18:17

Current time in different cities of Australia

Griffith 18:17
Sydney 18:17
Forster 18:17
Evans Head 18:17
Learmonth 15:17
Mango Hill 17:17
Hope Vale 17:17
Bootawa 17:17
Gayndah 17:17
Moreton Bay 17:17

Exact Time in Yalata

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Yalata, Australia. Yalata is one of the cities in Australia. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Yalata. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Yalata as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Yalata time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Yalata and Australia;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Yalata uses Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) UTC+09:30 in winter and Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time (AEDT) UTC+10:30 in summer. Daylight saving time settings in Yalata should be adjusted on Sunday, October 4, 2020, at 02:00 (1 hour forward) and on Sunday, April 4, 2021, at 03:00 (1 hour backward).