Current time in Dawson, Canada Canada

In Dawson now Wednesday, August 12, 2020, week 33
10:20
:50
Now Pacific Standard Time (North America) (PST), offset UTC-07:00
Pacific Standard Time (North America) (PST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Dawson, Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Sunrise: 06:03
Sunset: 22:41
Moon rise: 00:01
Moon set: 17:00

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Dawson, Canada
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC-07:00

Information about Dawson, Canada

Dawson, Canada

Dawson is one of the cities in Canada. Dawson is located on the continent of North America.

Time zone in Dawson, Canada define as UTC-07:00, so at the moment the current time in Dawson is 10:20

Continent North America
Country Canada
Capital Ottawa
Latitude 64.06
Longitude -139.43
Population 1,319
Currency Dollar (CAD)
Domain .ca

The population of Dawson is 1,319 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of Canada.

Current time in popular cities of Canada

Medicine Hat 11:20
Halifax 14:20
Edmonton 11:20
Fredericton 14:20
West Island 13:20
Vancouver 10:20
Toronto 13:20
Timmins 13:20
Vernon 10:20
Ottawa 13:20

Current time in different cities of Canada

Calgary 11:20
Summerside 14:20
Parry Sound 13:20
Bamfield 10:20
Prince George 10:20
Moncton 14:20
Stewart 10:20
Rocky Mountain House 11:20
Kirkland Lake 13:20
Kapuskasing 13:20

Exact Time in Dawson

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Dawson, Canada. Dawson is one of the cities in Canada. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Dawson. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Dawson as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Dawson time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Dawson and Canada;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Dawson uses Pacific Standard Time (North America) (PST) UTC-07:00.