Current time in North Battleford, Canada Canada

In North Battleford now Wednesday, October 27, 2021, week 44
15:56
:14
Now Central Standard Time (North America) (CST), offset UTC-06:00
Central Standard Time (North America) (CST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in North Battleford, Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Sunrise: 08:02
Sunset: 17:51
Moon rise: 21:17
Moon set: 15:07

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in North Battleford, Canada
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC-06:00

Information about North Battleford, Canada

North Battleford, Canada

North Battleford is one of the cities in Canada. North Battleford is located on the continent of North America.

Time zone in North Battleford, Canada define as UTC-06:00, so at the moment the current time in North Battleford is 15:56

Continent North America
Country Canada
Capital Ottawa
Latitude 52.78
Longitude -108.30
Population 19,440
Currency Dollar (CAD)
Domain .ca

The population of North Battleford is 19,440 people, which is ~ 0.06% of the total population of Canada.

Current time in popular cities of Canada

Halifax 18:56
Lethbridge 15:56
Peterborough 17:56
Abbotsford 14:56
Victoria 14:56
Charlottetown 18:56
Saskatoon 15:56
Ottawa 17:56
Sault Ste. Marie 17:56
London 17:56

Current time in different cities of Canada

Vancouver 14:56
Red Lake 16:56
Bathurst 18:56
Gjoa Haven 15:56
Drayton Valley 15:56
Greenwood 18:56
Winnipeg 16:56
Calgary 15:56
Hornepayne 17:56
Toronto 17:56

Exact Time in North Battleford

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in North Battleford, Canada. North Battleford is one of the cities in Canada. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in North Battleford. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in North Battleford as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • North Battleford time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about North Battleford and Canada;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
North Battleford uses Central Standard Time (North America) (CST) UTC-06:00.