Current time in Conakry, Guinea Guinea

In Conakry now Sunday, September 19, 2021, week 39
Now Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), offset UTC-00:00
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Conakry, Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sunrise: 06:44
Sunset: 18:52
Moon rise: 18:09
Moon set: 05:26

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Conakry, Guinea
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC-00:00

Information about Conakry, Guinea

Conakry is the of Guinea

Conakry is the capital of Guinea. Conakry is located on the continent of Africa.

Time zone in Conakry, Guinea define as UTC-00:00, so at the moment the current time in Conakry is 08:51

Continent Africa
Country Guinea
Capital Conakry
Latitude 9.54
Longitude -13.68
Population 1,767,200
Currency Franc (GNF)
Domain .gn

The population of Conakry is 1,767,200 people, which is ~ 17.12% of the total population of Guinea.

Current time in popular cities of Guinea

Kissidougou 08:51
Conakry 08:51
Macenta 08:51

Current time in different cities of Guinea

Fria 08:51
Labe 08:51
Koundara 08:51
Kissidougou 08:51
Nzerekore 08:51
Macenta 08:51
Siguiri 08:51
Faranah 08:51
Kankan 08:51
Boke 08:51

Exact Time in Conakry website delivers the exact time in Conakry, Guinea. Conakry is the capital of Guinea. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Conakry. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Conakry as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Conakry time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Conakry and Guinea;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Conakry uses Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) UTC-00:00.