Current time in Agra, India India

In Agra now Tuesday, October 20, 2020, week 43
Now Indian Standard Time (IST), offset UTC+05:30
Indian Standard Time (IST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Agra, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Sunrise: 06:20
Sunset: 17:44
Moon rise: 10:03
Moon set: 20:49

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2020 in Agra, India
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+05:30

Information about Agra, India

Agra, India

Agra is one of the cities in India. Agra is located on the continent of Asia.

Time zone in Agra, India define as UTC+05:30, so at the moment the current time in Agra is 19:12

Continent Asia
Country India
Capital Delhi
Latitude 27.18
Longitude 78.02
Population 1,430,055
Currency Rupee (INR)
Domain .in

The population of Agra is 1,430,055 people, which is ~ 0.12% of the total population of India.

Current time in popular cities of India

Goa 19:12
Benares 19:12
Jabalpur 19:12
Kanpur 19:12
Bengaluru 19:12
Chandigarh 19:12
Hyderabad 19:12
Gujarat 19:12
Lucknow 19:12
Pondicherry 19:12

Current time in different cities of India

Vadodara 19:12
Kanpur 19:12
Khowai 19:12
Nanded 19:12
Dibrugarh 19:12
Benares 19:12
Imphal 19:12
Diu 19:12
Mysore 19:12
Jorhat 19:12

Exact Time in Agra website delivers the exact time in Agra, India. Agra is one of the cities in India. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Agra. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Agra as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Agra time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Agra and India;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Agra uses Indian Standard Time (IST) UTC+05:30.