Current time in Diu, India India

In Diu now Saturday, July 24, 2021, week 30
Now Indian Standard Time (IST), offset UTC+05:30
Indian Standard Time (IST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Diu, Saturday, July 24, 2021
Sunrise: 06:17
Sunset: 19:28
Moon rise: 19:06
Moon set: 05:30

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Diu, India
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+05:30

Information about Diu, India

Diu, India

Diu is one of the cities in India. Diu is located on the continent of Asia.

Time zone in Diu, India define as UTC+05:30, so at the moment the current time in Diu is 00:19

Continent Asia
Country India
Capital Delhi
Latitude 20.71
Longitude 70.98
Population 23,779
Currency Rupee (INR)
Domain .in

The population of Diu is 23,779 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of India.

Current time in popular cities of India

Gujarat 00:19
Hisar 00:19
Chandigarh 00:19
Calcutta 00:19
Srinagar 00:19
Maldah 00:19
Rajkot 00:19
Solapur 00:19
Goa 00:19
Lucknow 00:19

Current time in different cities of India

Hubli 00:19
Thiruvananthapuram 00:19
Gujarat 00:19
Pune 00:19
Hyderabad 00:19
Daman 00:19
Akola 00:19
Along 00:19
Bellary 00:19
Odlabari 00:19

Exact Time in Diu website delivers the exact time in Diu, India. Diu is one of the cities in India. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Diu. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Diu as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Diu time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Diu and India;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Diu uses Indian Standard Time (IST) UTC+05:30.