Current time in Ziro, India India

In Ziro now Sunday, May 9, 2021, week 20
Now Indian Standard Time (IST), offset UTC+05:30
Indian Standard Time (IST) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Ziro, Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sunrise: 04:29
Sunset: 17:52
Moon rise: 03:11
Moon set: 14:56

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Ziro, India
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+05:30

Information about Ziro, India

Ziro, India

Ziro is one of the cities in India. Ziro is located on the continent of Asia.

Time zone in Ziro, India define as UTC+05:30, so at the moment the current time in Ziro is 04:33

Continent Asia
Country India
Capital Delhi
Latitude 27.59
Longitude 93.84
Population 13,893
Currency Rupee (INR)
Domain .in

The population of Ziro is 13,893 people, which is ~ 0.00% of the total population of India.

Current time in popular cities of India

Amritsar 04:33
Benares 04:33
Jaipur 04:33
Nagpur 04:33
Chennai 04:33
Hyderabad 04:33
Pune 04:33
Thanjavur 04:33
Agra 04:33
Maldah 04:33

Current time in different cities of India

Kamalpur 04:33
Bagdogra 04:33
Rajahmundry 04:33
Silchar 04:33
Khardaha 04:33
Gujarat 04:33
Agra 04:33
Dhanbad 04:33
Gaya 04:33
Navelim 04:33

Exact Time in Ziro website delivers the exact time in Ziro, India. Ziro is one of the cities in India. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Ziro. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Ziro as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Ziro time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Ziro and India;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Ziro uses Indian Standard Time (IST) UTC+05:30.