Current time in Tobruk, Libya Libya

In Tobruk now Saturday, May 15, 2021, week 20
Now Eastern European Time (EET), offset UTC+02:00
Eastern European Time (EET) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Tobruk, Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sunrise: 05:26
Sunset: 19:14
Moon rise: 07:53
Moon set: 22:41

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2021 in Tobruk, Libya
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+02:00

Information about Tobruk, Libya

Tobruk, Libya

Tobruk is one of the cities in Libya. Tobruk is located on the continent of Africa.

Time zone in Tobruk, Libya define as UTC+02:00, so at the moment the current time in Tobruk is 07:13

Continent Africa
Country Libya
Capital Tripoli
Latitude 32.09
Longitude 23.95
Population 121,052
Currency Dinar (LYD)
Domain .ly

The population of Tobruk is 121,052 people, which is ~ 1.87% of the total population of Libya.

Current time in popular cities of Libya

Misratah 07:13
Benghazi 07:13
Surt 07:13
Sabha 07:13
Tripoli 07:13

Current time in different cities of Libya

Benghazi 07:13
Darnah 07:13
Ubari 07:13
Zuwarah 07:13
Ghat 07:13
Sabha 07:13
Brak 07:13
Ghadames 07:13
Surt 07:13
Tripoli 07:13

Exact Time in Tobruk website delivers the exact time in Tobruk, Libya. Tobruk is one of the cities in Libya. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Tobruk. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Tobruk as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Tobruk time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Tobruk and Libya;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Tobruk uses Eastern European Time (EET) UTC+02:00.