Current time in Bratsk, Russian Federation Russian Federation

In Bratsk now Sunday, January 16, 2022, week 4
17:56
:31
Now Irkutsk Time (IRKT), offset UTC+08:00
Irkutsk Time (IRKT) standard time zone

Sunrise and sunset

Sunrise and sunset in Bratsk, Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sunrise: 09:34
Sunset: 17:12
Moon rise: 14:55
Moon set: 08:58

Daylight saving time and standard time

When the clock transition in 2022 in Bratsk, Russian Federation
UTC offset year round
Daylight saving time does not apply
Time zone used — UTC+08:00

Information about Bratsk, Russian Federation

Bratsk, Russian Federation

Bratsk is one of the cities in Russian Federation. Bratsk is located on the continent of Europe.

Time zone in Bratsk, Russian Federation define as UTC+08:00, so at the moment the current time in Bratsk is 17:56

Continent Europe
Country Russian Federation
Capital Moscow
Latitude 56.13
Longitude 101.61
Population 256,600
Currency Ruble (RUB)
Domain .ru

The population of Bratsk is 256,600 people, which is ~ 0.18% of the total population of Russian Federation.

Current time in popular cities of Russian Federation

Lipetsk 12:56
Romanov 12:56
Smolensk 12:56
Komsomolsk-on-Amur 19:56
Moscow 12:56
Cherepovets 12:56
Tambov 12:56
Naberezhnye Chelny 12:56
Tver' 12:56
Vladivostok 19:56

Current time in different cities of Russian Federation

Tarko-Sale 14:56
Vladivostok 19:56
Stalingrad 12:56
Novosibirsk 16:56
Makhachkala 12:56
Leshukonskoye 12:56
Perm 14:56
Velikiy Ustyug 12:56
Yekaterinburg 14:56
Bogorodsk 12:56

Exact Time in Bratsk

Getdatetime.com website delivers the exact time in Bratsk, Russian Federation. Bratsk is one of the cities in Russian Federation. We are aimed at providing the most exact time in Bratsk. To do so, our online clock is synchronized with NTP-server along with an atomic clock. As a result, Getdatetime displays the most accurate local time with the time zone, second and milliseconds in a chosen country.

Additional Information

Visitors stay in touch with the accurate local time in Bratsk as well as benefit from additional useful information:
  • What date and time it is now;
  • Bratsk time zone;
  • Clock set for winter time;
  • Sunset and sunrise as well as moonrise and moonset;
  • Daytime length;
  • Brief information about Bratsk and Russian Federation;
  • The exact time in other popular countries.
Bratsk uses Irkutsk Time (IRKT) UTC+08:00.